7:17 p.m. | Monday, Sept. 16, 2002

my (probably) last entry before i go to parkridge

I was wondering what entry I was going to leave here for a whole week. I couldn't think of anything interesting to write. For some reason the idea of having people write in here for me never crossed my mind. I find that very odd considering that I even did that for a person; wrote in their diary while they were away. Morrison suggested the idea to me earlier this evening. I went scrabbling around asking people at the very last minute. So there will be a few people writing in this diary for me. I will be so anxious to see what people say, it's nice to have something to look forward to when I come home and also a decent reason to leave.

So I�ll be off tomorrow afternoon sometime, around 1pm my time I believe. I might make a short appearance on msn or I might just have time to check my email. I will be writing in a paper diary while I�m gone. I�ll put up the updates when I get back. In any case I�ll miss everyone terribly and have a lot of catching up to do when I get back. Miss me. :)

Some mornings it just doesn't seem worth it to gnaw through the leather straps.
-- Emo Phillips

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.