8:12 p.m. | Sunday, Sept. 22, 2002

Summing up and updating at the same time (How does he do it??)

Hi. Morrison here. I was just taking it easy today. Decided to spend some time on the computer. When it occured to me. Diary. Totally forgot about it. I think I am filling in for Ms Dred in more ways than one. Yes. That's it. I can blame memory problems on her.

So I thought I'd put another (final??) entry in here. I was visiting Damo yesterday. Brought over a pizza to let her get a taste of actual, decent food. Also we watched some Sopranos episodes on dvd. I'd give you more details of the night beyond that. But I don't wanna. She is doing okay. Ready to leave. Of course she was ready to do that before she got there. So no surprises there.

She should be out of happy, fun land and back on the world wide web by tuesday at the latest. And no doubt happy to see all the exciting entries people other than me wrote. Kidding. I kid.

No doubt a super huge smile will show up on her face when she gets to be with the cats again. The little troublemakers will be happy to roam their own home again I'm sure.

Beyond that not much else to say. Well actually there is. In the previous entry Geri Moon asked a Kool Aid related question. I do indeed know the answer. She does still like the kids version of the nectar of life. But these days her beverage tastes seem to run towards cans of Vanilla Coke. That's current up until last night. So I am fairly certain of that one.

Well I think that's it for me. Take a look at the notes and guest book and then I'll sign off here. We shall soon return you to your regularily scheduled Damodred. Please do not adjust this diary. Thanks. bye.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.