5:31 p.m. | Monday, Sept. 30, 2002

i want a nap, again

About all I want to do lately is sleep. I could sleep right now. This morning when I woke up I wanted to sleep. Do you think I want to sleep when I go to bed, hell no, then I want to be up all night. I�m like a little kid or something.

Guess what I got in the mail today??

No, no guess! Ok ok. Ms-m sent me the book she said she would. I had totally forgotten about it. Mom said a package came for me in the mail today and I was confused because I haven't ordered anything. It was so cool! Thanks Ms-m!!! You are the coolest. I will officially call this my first birthday present, even if it's a month early.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.