3:08 p.m. | Friday, Oct. 04, 2002

i don't have much to say

I�ve become addicted to a game called Bookworm on the Internet. It�s totally my mom's fault. She accidentally found it and now the whole family can't stop playing it. Possibly with the exception of my dad.

Today feels like the weekend, not Friday. Today is Friday right? *checks* ok yeah, it feels like the weekend. Which reminds me that I�m supposed to phone my shrink, except I think that the healthcare strike probably affected her too. I should phone anyway though and leave a message or see what's going on. A whole month of not going has to be bad for me. I should phone now too, except I totally spoke way too soon about my phone being unbroken. It�s so broken it's dead. Luckily it's still under warrantee so I can get it replaced. I want my phone back dammit. I neeeeed my phone. If I had my phone I could call genghis-jon for his birthday. The lack of a headset makes this idea prohibitive. I do have his phone number now though, so I can stalk him from afar. I mean, call him belatedly. Also I can call people in Canada for free, which I haven't done yet even though I have phone numbers.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.