5:34 p.m. | Wednesday, Oct. 02, 2002

i slept in, yet again

So I changed the type of sleeping pills I was taking and it turned out to be a disaster. I had a headache all night; I was dreaming I had a headache. I woke up with a headache. Plus I was so tired and groggy. It was terrible. The headache just went away about half an hour ago in fact. I don't know if this is withdrawal from not taking the old pills or if it's from the new pills. I do know that I don't want to take the new ones if they make me that tired in the morning. Yuck.

I finally got my phone back, it was broken, sort of. Now I can call people if I want to. I just have to get over the nervousness problem. I like having my own phone though because I�m comfortable with it and it has a headset. Also it doesn't ring very loud. The other one we have downstairs that I was using makes me leap and cringe when it rings.

The cats seem to be finally getting more used to me. Salinger spends more time around me and Darwin jumps in my lap when he wants catnip. He also sits right on the keyboard trying to open the drawer it's in. They also will jump up on my table to get treats and let me pet them. I�m still bitter about missing so much of their kittenhood. It�s the time of their life that is the most fun, the cutest and when they bond to people the most.

I really have to call my shrink; she might be my former shrink by now.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.