12:08 p.m. | Saturday, Oct. 05, 2002

today is saturday and i'm feeling pretty fine

I'm having a good boob day. I don't know if other girls get this, where you look down and think "hey girls, looking good". They are all round and happy looking.

I�m starting a campaign against pills with edges. Things you have to swallow whole should not have edges. The lovely feeling of them scraping your throat as they go down is not my idea of fun, especially if they get stuck. My antidepressant pills are in the shape of a hexagon. That's 5 edges people, and without a coating. Yuck. I like Advil, nice oval pills with no edges, coating that tastes like mint. This is the way pills should be man. My estrogen pills are like that. To all pharmaceutical companies out there, think coating! No edges!

Does anyone else have this problem? I get guys randomly messaging me on yahoo all the time. I think it's partially due to my nicknames online, Damodred and Dain. They have always seemed to attract people, men and women. It�s kind of neat actually. Lately though they have been local guys, which is strange, because there aren't many people living in the middle of nowhere. Most of them just want to get themselves some sex. Boy, are they persistent (no I don�t want to see your penis). I had no idea there was so much desperation going around. I do have one ace up my sleeve; I�m in a wheelchair. Sometimes I hold off on telling these men this just because it can be interesting to see what they'll say. However, when I tell them I�m in a wheelchair they run like the wind. It�s always been that way, with guys emailing me too. Talk talk, everything going well, wheelchair... they disappear. I suppose it's a good way to get rid of the creeps, but sometimes it hurts anyway. That people are so shallow and that's all it takes to get rid of them. Then again, if they are that shallow, who needs them. Right? Speaking of men that pursue me, I was being "courted" by a Christian farmer dude on yahoo for a while. I told him about the disability and I figured that was the end of it. Last night he messaged me (thank god he didn't call, no I don't want to talk about how he got my number) and he was obviously drunk or something. He was rambling on about how he was a useless prick and he was "fucked" and all this stuff. It was very odd. I asked if he wanted to talk about it and he said no because there was no way to solve things he was fucked. I wonder how a Christian farmer can cause so many problems for himself, especially while living with he parents. In any case, he apologized and left after about five minutes.

Morrison is coming over today and staying over night! Yay! He hasn't stayed with me overnight for 2 weeks. I might be going through withdrawals.

I got a new phone. I totally jumped the gun when I said that the other one was fixed. My parents took it back and got a new one. It's different though and it's white. I'm not sure about the white thing; all my electronics are black (except my computer, which is the universal computer color of beige). I like black, black is my color (shade, hue, tint). It's a cute phone though and has all the features (for the most part) of my other one. I really have to stop going through phones like this though. I have a possessive streak and once I like something I don't want something else damn it. Maybe this one will last. It's white though. I guess I�ll live. It has the bonus of being cute to save it.

America's one of the finest countries anyone ever stole.
-- Bobcat Goldthwaite

No opera plot can be sensible, for people do not sing when they are feeling sensible.
-- W. H. Auden

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.