9:45 p.m. | Wednesday, Oct. 09, 2002

randomness

I painted my nails dark purple.

i think things are better between morrison and i. i got to meet a friend of his (from real life) online.

i made all my avon calls and i'm proud of myself for that.

for some reason the last couple days have seen me cry spontaneously for no real reason. ativan to the rescue.

i think i've addicted about half of diaryland to bookworm.

car names are getting stupider.

Book: Bloodsucking Fiends: A Love Story Christopher Moore

Weird Googles:

mailwoman saw me naked (only from the waist up)
nazi woman girl rape torture (it's another one of those searches that renews faith in humanity)
pictures of Eczema victims (uhhh, what the fuck??)
naked women nazi (i have no idea, really)
And last but certainly not least the ever present:
itchy nipples

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.