5:18 p.m. | Monday, Nov. 04, 2002

the shower incident

I had a dream a few weeks ago in which I was married (I think) to this Asian guy and he ended up trying to rape me. Ever since then I�ve been a bit uneasier with the student around. It doesn't help that he's totally a male chauvinist. He doesn't think that he should have to do any domestic chores (like cooking or washing dishes) because it's women's work. He also doesn't talk to this female friend anymore because she's doing better than him in school and when she was around he was always making belittling sort of comments. I find it very hard to like someone who is like that. Today the home health aid left the door of the bathroom open a couple inches. The student wandered in and said something that I didn't really understand. I yelled, "Someone is in here! Close the door!" and called for my mom. That�s probably why I didn't hear what he said. Thank god the shower curtain isn't see-through. Nobody actually heard me screaming from in the shower anyway and he left right away. It creeped me out though. I don't like strange males in the room where I�m showering. Actually I�ve got issues with strange men in general.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.