5:09 p.m. | Friday, Nov. 15, 2002

i can't think of anything to put here

My new addiction is a game called chip's challenge. It�s one of those games with an easy concept that will frustrate you to no end. I�m still very addicted to the Sims. I�ve housebroken two dogs, taught a cat to dance and a dog to jump. One of those dogs is as dumb as a post but his whole body wiggles when he wags his tail, which is just about always. Cute computer pets, heh. I�ve discovered that it takes a lot of work for Sims to have fun. It seems that animals have more fun on the vacations than the people do.

Yesterday I totally felt like crap, I slept in and had terrible dreams. My head was fuzzy all day until it was time to go to bed. I had a hell of a time getting to sleep last night and kept waking up. Strangely enough I feel pretty good today. I made chocolate chip cookies yesterday with the new volunteer and I don't think there are any left in the house. I gave some to my sister and her boyfriend, a whole bunch to their tenant who did wonderful things to my computer and some to the volunteer. The cookies turned out awesome in case anyone was interested. I seem to like baking more than I like eating the results though.

I�m reading a fairly bizarre book called Mr. X by Peter Straub. I keep realizing I�m not paying enough attention when I have to read back to find out how the characters got somewhere. They seem to travel from one place to another very quickly, sometimes in just one sentence. The Sims, unfortunately, has cut down on my reading time a great deal. I mean to play for just a couple of hours and all of a sudden it's four hours later.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.