8:31 p.m. | Monday, Nov. 11, 2002

a list of things

well i found this website just to update for anyone who wants to know on the savekaryn deal: article on CNN.com

someone asked me what i wanted to accomplish before i turned 30 years old. it seems too close, only 3 years away. in any case:

- i want to move out of my parents house into a home of my own

- i want to be started on the enzyme therapy

- i want to go back to new york at least once

- i want to have started school again or gotten a job.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.