4:40 p.m. | Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2002

Christmas Eve

Today is Christmas Eve. My cat woke me up at 7am this morning to let me know. Either that or he was hungry. He has figured out that if he wakes me up and makes noise I will call someone and he will get fed. They even know the sound of the phone now and perk when I push the buttons. Next time he does this he's getting squirted with water I tell you.

Well I�m all ready for Christmas. I have been for over a week now. I got all my cards sent out, except one latecomer and I�m not sure when that will be sent. I have the card ready though. I�m fairly excited about tomorrow, though I can't seem to get the same emotions up about Christmas like I used to. I�m not sure why that is. It just doesn't seem like Christmas the way it used to. Ah well, I get loot! I�m not sure how tomorrow morning will work though because my sister won't be here. It�s the first time ever that she hasn't been here to wake up with us Christmas morning. It seems a little sad. They want to do Christmas morning in their new house though and I can't blame them for that.

Other than that not much is going on. Morrison updated his diary. *gasp* *faint* so if you can find it, you can read it.

So, Merry Christmas. Have a good day everyone whether you celebrate it or not. Take some food to the food bank or something.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.