2:51 p.m. | Sunday, Jan. 12, 2003

there's more i have to say but this is it for now

Because my Internet explorer is totally fucked up I can't use Yahoo messenger anymore. All I see when I type a message to someone is a blank box and I don't see any messages anyone sends me unless they are offline. I�m not happy about this at all. There are some people that I can only contact through yahoo and bah! I�ll probably have to reinstall one or both of them.

I got new perfume today and I like it very much. It�s kind of smells a bit like melon and I have come to terms with the fact that I like to smell like fruit. I have about 6 different fruit smelling shower gels. Then I have two body sprays that smell like fruit and now a fruity perfume. I am a fruit salad. Just ask Morrison he can tell you. The perfume is called Individual Blue for Her and it's by Avon. (Surprise surprise).

I slept in today to keep up with my body's idea that I need about 13 hours of sleep a night. Of course it doesn't want to sleep at night at all. I fear I may become addicted to the sleeping pills I�m taking. That�s another question for the doctor. It�s hard to keep to the schedule home care wants me to have when I can't damn well sleep at night.

I had strange dreams this morning. My emotions seems to be about ten times more intense in dreams than in real life. I�m not sure why this is exactly. In any case there was a guy in one of the dreams that I�m going to end up looking for again. I haven't had one of those kind of dreams in a long time. Where I meet someone in a dream and they seem perfect. Then when I wake up the emotions are still there and I can't help looking for them in real life. I would describe the dream, but honestly, it would sound absurd and I would rather not make it sound that way.

My kitty had a nap with me for an hour this morning, which was very nice of him. Well it was nice of him after he was done chewing on my feet. Salinger is such a little ball of goof. I don't think he's ever going to grow up. That�s ok with me though, he provides endless entertainment that way.

So I found out that since around the time I started going to university (and subsequently stopped going) the tuition has gone up almost 100%. That does not sound good I have to tell you. I will only be taking a maximum of two classes the first year I go back anyway, but still. I hope I can find funding somewhere because I don't know how I�d be able to afford it any other way.

That reminds me I have to ask my parents if/when they are going to buy me a light therapy light. If not soon then it wouldn't be worth it considering the season for it will be over about March or so.

All this talk about money makes me seriously consider putting up a pay pal account on this page or something so people can donate money to me. Of course the web cam fund only got the astounding sum of $15 Canadian. Then again I didn't use pay pal. I wish I had like a really incredibly rich and generous family member or something.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.