9:01 p.m. | Sunday, Jan. 19, 2003

angst

Last night was my sister's boyfriend's birthday party. Morrison and I went, but took separate transportation. It was nice having him there actually; I don't know many of their friends. I had an all right time but I think that alcohol makes my stomach upset. I�m thinking that effexor doesn't mix with it that well. I�m glad I went though, I got to see the new baby that the birthday boy's brother and his wife as well as their new baby. He was very cute and very happy. We watched dogma and listened to music and I was forced to watch bizarre Internet videos. The Japanese people are incredibly weird if you can judge them at all from things you find online about them.

Today I feel frustrated and closed in though. I can't decide what I want or anything I�m interested in. It�s one of those days where I just want to scream and maybe fling myself around a little. Except I know I�d still have nothing to do afterwards and I�d feel the same way. Bored and frustrated and melancholy. I hate days like this. I don't want to do any of the things I normally like doing but I can't think of anything to replace those things either. It�s also cold in here. *takes a moment to scream anyway* Nope didn't help.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.