2:25 p.m. | Saturday, Jan. 25, 2003

summer is too far away

My googles lately have consisted of nazi torture, pictures of eczema, itchy nipples and itchy nipples + pagents disease. I don't know, so don't ask.

It�s fucking cold and it's been fucking cold for over 2 weeks now. I�m talking bitterly tundra horrible cold. Today it's -27 C with a wind-chill of -35C. It will cool down to -32 C tomorrow with a wind-chill of -47 C. At temperatures this low there isn't much different in F so I won't bother converting. I refuse to go outside in cold like this, skin can freeze in seconds. It�s all bad. Plus there is no moisture anywhere it's all frozen. I feel like I�m going to dry up and blow away. I�m moisturizing everything. We usually have the humidifier that's hooked up to the furnace on but we can't when it's this cold because all the windows and doors would have six inches of ice on them.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.