4:30 p.m. | Monday, Feb. 24, 2003

short

ok so my diary is a bit fucked up. all my fault as usual.

sorry to trinity cause i didn't go to my shrink today. i have an inner ear virus and i was so dizzy i couldn't see myself going out. i have rebooked.

I was so naive as a kid I used to sneak behind the barn and do nothing.
-- Johnny Carson (I think i was that naive as a kid too. I'm not naive anymore but still slightly oblivious.)

PS anyone who wants an email that updates what is going on with enzyme therapy can ask for it. it may or may not make sense to you, but i can answer any questions you have after you've read it.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.