9:43 p.m. | Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003

eh, bah, hum

Today was wasted. Got up early to go to the hospital to spend 2 mins with the doctor so he could tell us he had to order something in. Bah.

I slept a lot, and then Morrison came over. My sister and her boyfriend came over for supper too. It was all right with everyone sitting around my room, I felt like a real person for a while.

Tomorrow I get my electric wheelchair. That would probably be more exciting if it was warmer outside. Also I keep getting terrible images of people who can't move below the neck in these sorts of chairs. It makes me nervous.

It was book day today and I wasn't as happy about it as I usually am. Crap.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.