8:21 p.m. | Sunday, Mar. 09, 2003

today is sunday

Ok what the hell does flake 'n bake mean? I�ve seen the term twice today and I have no clue as to it's meaning. I feel so out of the loop.

I had a good weekend this weekend. Morrison and I spent about 22 hours in bed. We watched TV and videos, fooled around and had dinner in bed. It was great. I�d tell you about the sex but then you'd be all jealous, hehehehehe.

I got my Intimate Attitudes vibrator today. It�s red, I expected black, but that's all right. It took me a minute to figure out how to open it to get the batteries in and then it took me five minutes to figure out which way the batteries go. They never have clear instructions on these things. My first vibrator has strangely disappeared, so I think I have two though I should have 3 now...

My mom is cute. She wouldn't tell me what she got from the Intimate Attitudes party (well show me) so that fact alone leads me to know what it is. I�ve always found her so transparent. It just makes me giggle. Then I tell her that I know and she gets embarrassed. I have a twisted sense of fun.

I still don't have the book I traded points for on Swappingtons. I talked to the person and she said if it doesn't show up she�d send me another copy. That is really nice of her. It seems weird that it would get lost in the mail though, it is possible that customs might still have it. I think I�ll give it another week or so then I�ll tell her it hasn't come. I also ordered a CD from Weetabix. I hope that comes soon, it'll be my second thing from one of my favorite diary writers (the first thing she sent was a Christmas card).

And now I�m rambling so this entry ends.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.