6:30 p.m. | Monday, Mar. 17, 2003

fuck i think i'm boring

I�ve gone to my shrink 2 weeks in a row, be so proud of me. She told me she's leaving in the fall, moving to another city. So I�ll have to find a new person to talk to every week or so. There is lots of time to find someone though.

I haven't heard anything more about the moving to Calgary thing. I guess my mom hasn't heard from the doctor that she was talking to there yet. I�d really like to know what the pros and cons are so I could make some sort of decision about it. I could decide what I want to fight for. So far it's for staying right where I am.

My cat Salinger woke me up in the middle of the night by sniffing my face. Whiskers can make any part of your body ticklish. Then he pawed at my blanket and then he went back to sleep. He had a meowing fit early this morning and just after I turned out the light last night. I have no idea what that was about, he seems odd lately. He�s more affectionate but you have to pick him up or go to where he is to give him affection. He�ll meow from where is though to get it.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.