12:31 p.m. | Thursday, Mar. 27, 2003

i can't think of a damn title

For anyone who caught the entry about the guestbook entry yesterday, I got rid of because the girl asked me too. She had obviously misunderstood what I said and I didn't really feel like embarrassing her too much. She seems also very stressed out. I was itching for a fight but I�d rather have a willing participant.

Thanks for the comments on my new layout. I'm very pleased with it. I came up with the picture and the rest was done by moon and she did an excellent job. It's a pretty drastic change for me considering my last layout (and how long I had it for) but I think it'll stick around for a while. I'm seriously in love with that picture.

Today I had a home health aid that had only been here a couple times and I had to walk her through the routine. I honestly didn't feel up to it, but I pretty much had no choice. She seems like an all right person and she catches on fairly quickly. Tomorrow morning she is coming to do my shower after mostly only watching how it's done only once. I'm not looking forward to that at all.

Now that I have a new layout I�m going to need a new banner and a new guestbook too. I think moon has said she will do the guestbook, but anyone who wants to volunteer a new banner please go for it.

Why do I always think of interesting things to write at night before I go to sleep when the lights are out?

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.