11:50 a.m. | Wednesday, Apr. 09, 2003

i'm protesting against snow

I'm so tired and I just got up half an hour ago. Maybe it was an hour ago. Anyway, I'm wearing pajamas today (not the ones I wore to bed last night). I figure if I'm going to feel like crap I may as well be comfortable. I think I may go watch a movie.

My cats are climbing screens again. They are also shedding like it's going out of style. Ah, spring. I think Salinger has taken the season literally and because he bounces like Tigger lately.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.