12:41 p.m. | Wednesday, Apr. 16, 2003

babble

My shrink called in sick today so she cancelled the appointment we had. Between me canceling and her canceling I'm never going to see this woman again.

I am still going out to the mall today, now I'm just leaving the house a little later. That's fine with me; it gives me some time to collect myself. I take about an hour to become functional in the morning. At least an hour. I wonder if it would help if I drank a cup of coffee in the morning. I might have to start doing that if I can't get ephedrine anymore. There have been rumblings about banning it in the United States too and I wouldn't be getting it anymore after that. Morrison asked me what happens when I don't take it anymore, I had to say, I guess we'll see. I hope I don't fall over tired all the time.

I finally got a notebook to put next to my pillow at night so I can write down thoughts that I have and things I might later want to put in my diary. I wrote in a bit last night so I think I might do an entry about that later. I don't think I'm quite up to anything intelligent right now.

The Sims is broken again and I'll have to reinstall. Again! Can you fucking believe that? It's the same damn house causing the problem again too, though it�s a different problem, I think. It's a cursed house. I don't know when I'll be able to get all the discs together to install it again either. It's my favorite game and it hates me. I never had this much problem with it before. Stupid Maxis.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.