11:51 a.m. | Sunday, May. 11, 2003

yep, donate

Yeah so fine. Two ativan make me high. Good for me.

don't ask me why i'm crying
i'm not going to tell you what's wrong
-ani difranco "letter to a john"

These are some links i click on everyday to donate to causes for free.

Care2 is place where you can donate to about 6 different causes. I click on them all everyday. If you sign up please use my name "damodred" as a friend, we can go up levels faster that way.

Ecology Fund is one that donates land in various places for each click. I click on all of them everyday there too. I registered by you don't really have to. It gives you how much you personally have donated if you do but it's not as fun as Care2 that way.

These sites are all grouped together like the Care2 ones. I click on all of them too, but you can pick and choose your causes.

Breast Cancer Site: Fund Mammograms for Free

The Hunger Site: Give Food to Hungry People in the World

The Child Health Site: Help a Child in Need Live a Heathy Active Life.

The Rainforest Site: Help Save the Rainforest

The Animal Rescue Site: Feed An Animal in Need

All of the last 5 donation sites will tell you how many times you have clicked in a week or month if you have cookies on.

That's what i do first thing when i get on the computer, click on all those sites. I would like to donate money but i just don't have any, as i seem to be asking people to donate money to me. It makes me feel good to think i can still make a bit of a difference. Plus the sponsors sometimes i have nice things you can buy to help out as well.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.