1:22 p.m. | Thursday, May. 29, 2003

started out ok and then pffft

I need to call the pharmacy and have needed to since Monday. Every time I think of it something prevents me from doing it. Right now my mom is using the phone. I have put the headset for my phone on my head though so I won't forget again. I figure if the phone is attached to me I�ll have to remember.

It is far too windy to sit outside, I tried it but I kept getting grit in my eyes. It�s hard to read when squinting.

I've been having a bit of trouble getting to sleep lately I think, or at least I need more of it. I realize now why I love summer though, I feel good most of the time and am less tired. My muscles work better because they are warm. I think it's a good argument for me to move somewhere nice and warm all the time. An average temperature of 25 C all year round would suit me just fine. Of course that leads to huge bugs and snakes so I�d have to carry a tazer gun or something. "Eek, snake!" Bzzzzt.

Oh good, so my mom wants to visit some people on an overnight trip this weekend. This weekend Morrison can't come over so she wants to book nurses and crap the whole time. That will mean lots of strangers in my house who don't know what the hell they are doing. Plus weekend home health aids don't know how to use the sling. She couldn't have done this last weekend when Morrison wasn't busy. For some reason if dad doesn't get home Friday afternoon she views it as him not being really there Saturday either. In any case, this weekend is ruined. Not that my weekends really differ from weekdays that much, but they feel like they do. What it is now is they suck. I think I�ll try to be drunk or high for Saturday.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.