9:07 p.m. | Wednesday, May. 28, 2003

outdoors is good

It's good to be outside and looking at things that aren't square and don't emit light, like the computer, tv or electronic dictionary (ok that doesn't emit like and it's a rectangle but it still counts). I read a book, then I watched the workers on the apartments behind our house. The birds are fun too, they fight over the birdfeeders.

I had something else to say but I completely forgot what it was. Damn.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.