1:38 p.m. | Thursday, Jun. 05, 2003

unconcious torture

My dreams have become disturbing again. Not disturbing scary, but disturbing in the amount of sadness, loss and anger they portray. Why do I keep losing things over and over in my dreams? Why is there such overwhelming sadness of losing those dearly loved in my dreams? There is no death only abandonment. The short amount of time with happiness and joy, knowing the end is near with sadness and suffering. I'm surprised that I don't wake up crying, and honestly I think I could cry right now. I want these dreams to leave me alone, haven't I suffered enough waking moments exactly like this? It's been over three years now since this love was lost, but these dreams bring it back like it was last week. For the sake of my sanity, stop torturing me!

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.