12:30 p.m. | Thursday, Jun. 19, 2003

summer fun

I haven't been writing because I've been outside almost all the time. It's hot out and I'm wearing tank tops and shorts. I am in heaven. Is there anywhere on earth that has a temperature of about 25 C all the time? I want to live there.

In other news selling on ebay is going really well I think. I may have panicked for nothing. Not that I ever do that, nooo.

Yesterday was my last appointment with my shrink. She is moving away so I have to find a new one. Again. My sister says I have terrible luck with therapy and I do.

Other than that things are going well pretty much. I'm learning to identify birds that we have in our yard. The summer makes me happy. My parents are leaving tomorrow on their trip, yay!

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.