3:12 p.m. | Monday, Jun. 30, 2003

too windy to be outside too

There is more stuff up for sale on Ebay that Morrison and I are selling. Right now it's all Rolling Stone magazines, there will be more cards next week or this week sometime.

My uncle is coming over to say here for the week from today until next Monday. Mom insists on putting him in the downstairs bedroom that Morrison and I sleep in when he's here. Of course that means no Morrison for me until after my uncle leaves. It wouldn't be so bad if he had a car (then he could just drive home instead of staying the night) but it got totaled a few weeks back. Taking the bus across the city twice in one day is a pain in the ass. Plus we were going to go to a party at my sister's place taking my mom's van there. However, Morrison can't come if he has no place to crash for the night and no way home (no buses on Canada Day). I was thinking about not going to the party but I forgot about fireworks and I would have liked to see them. No party, no friend coming over for me.

Being lonely kinda just sucks sometimes. Go buy a magazine to cheer me up. heh.

It's too windy to go outside too. Damn hell crap!

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.