2:39 p.m. | Saturday, Aug. 02, 2003

university clases

Yesterday I got a loaner respirator so they can send mine away to be fixed. Unfortunately this one has a ringing noise to it that is very annoying. I have it covered with a towel now and last night I smothered it with a pillow. It's like my ears are ringing constantly.

Mom also got in touch with social services and they said they would pay for the fixing on my respirator. They had to say also that they don't normally do this sort of thing and in the future they aren't sure what they will do. Well guys, I need it to live, in the future you will pay to fix it.

I tried to register for classes today, as it's the first day I can do so. Of course, all the classes are full so I will have to just keep trying. I think I can get an exception thing and get into the classes that are full anyway. I'll have to phone about that on Monday.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.