7:02 p.m. | Sunday, Aug. 10, 2003

update update

I'm about to watch the Stephen King made for TV movie "Storm of the Century". I dislike watching movies on my own, and I dislike watching part 1 of movies less, but there is nothing else on and I want to see it. Sometimes I wish I could watch TV and read a book at the same time. I just realized it would make more sense to tape it... *presses record five minutes into the movie*.

So today was a pretty good day. It's very hot outside like it is most everywhere else. I spent some time outside reading. My dad had another meeting with the woman whose business he is taking over because she is moving. It seems very exciting. He is excited to be doing something he would like to do (bookkeeping type stuff) and also to be getting off the road. It will be very nice to have him home.

The baby fish are still alive and seem to be growing. The fish in the pond are laying eggs again but we aren't saving them this time as we have quite enough already. Though if we get good at raising fish maybe we can start selling them to a pet store regularly.

I have a few people on Ebay that haven't paid or contacted me yet about things they bid on and won. It ticks me off when people think Ebay might be just a game and paying is some sort of option in the end.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.