10:05 p.m. | Saturday, Aug. 16, 2003

it's another day

Ok, so it turns out they weren't mosquitoes they were fish. My mom and I did some research on the internet and concluded that they were fish. We should have done the research before dumping the little guys in the pond with the big fish though.

So hopefully I will be getting my letter of approval for my grant next week. I assume it'll have instructions on how to get money for a computer and such.

I have sent my sister on the errand of getting my over-ride forms for my classes from the university. Everything seems so close, it's scary. I just hope I don't freak out when it's 2 days away or something.

Speaking of which my sister's birthday is tomorrow. Send her love here.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.