7:56 p.m. | Thursday, Sept. 11, 2003

quick update with good news

More school today. I am really enjoying it. It passes the time nicely if nothing else. Apparently student loans has totally screwed up and I need to call them AGAIN tomorrow. You'd think this would be easier.

I love my laptop. I have transfered a bunch of junk from my old computer to this one and hooked up wireless in the house. It was very exciting to hook up a router all by myself. My wireless card picked up the wireless signal from the next door neighbour. I found that kind of humorous.

There is more news about the enzyme therapy! Apparently the way the production is progressing they figure they will have enough enzyme for trials in my age group next year. That is so exciting. I really hope I can get in. Morrison asked me what I was going to do now with this information. I said, I'm going to finish my school year. That's about as far ahead as I care to think right now.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.