11:47 a.m. | Saturday, Oct. 25, 2003

yep it's another entry, two in a row, are you impressed or what

There is someone who feels the need to call our house between 4am and 6am and then hang up. If this is you, stop calling!!

In other news, my essay has become an exercise in chasing phantom information. I keep looking for books that will help me and finding something that looks good only to realize it is not helpful at all. However, some of the unhelpful book's references and people quoted might lead to good books out there... I am on a research treadmill, getting more and more books but getting nowhere.

My cat has already established himself in his box on the printer. It's kind of early to start sleeping for the day. Though he was up at 6:30am or so whining. If you put your arm over your ear it's amazing how little you can hear. He was pretty ticked that I was able to ignore him for an hour this way.

Corporations are evil, run from them. Bring down the man!!!

Can you tell I'm tired?

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.