6:42 p.m. | Friday, Nov. 14, 2003

scary movies

I have put more stuff up on Ebay so if you want to have a look you can go here.

Other than that not much is going on. I felt rather crap the last few days, but today seems better. Hopefully I can get some work done this weekend.

Right now I'm watching Darkness Falls, by myself, I need someone hold my hand. I wish I knew someone who liked scary movies.

If you stay under the covers you are safe.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.