2:57 p.m. | Monday, Nov. 17, 2003

dreams of lip balm

It isn't fair to dream of friendship and love and then wake up remembering the people you feel you spent so much time with. I miss them now and they didn't even exist. I think I've dreamt of the same person two nights in a row now, which is doubly unfair because then it takes so much longer to get over the memories.

I also dream of worms that burrow under my skin, parasites and I can feel them wandering around. I know why I dream this now, and I even know this in my dreams. It's because I sweat at night and the droplet of moisture running down my body makes me dream of worms. It makes it less scary to know this.

I also dreamt that I got a notice from the university saying I wasn't doing well enough and I should just audit the classes and not take them for marks anymore. I feel terribly far behind and really in need of a break. Am I going to be able to do this?

On a better note, I got 3 lips balms from Avon. Chocolate, sugar cookie and butter pecan and they are all so yummy! The sugar cookie one so far is my favorite, I'm going around with sugar cookies on my lips constantly. I didn't think it would smell so much like the cookies. I am impressed.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.