5:15 p.m. | Monday, Dec. 15, 2003

I love

I love:

...how he can make me blush scarlet and laugh until tears come to my eyes all at the same time.

...how he doesn't complain about taking care of me even when it's less than pleasant.

...when he reassures me that he will never let me fall, even though he's done so a thousand times. (Though sometimes I think he says it so I'll relax my grip.)

...watching him play with my cats. It was especially entertaining when they were kittens. They love him too.

...how he never panics, even at the sight of blood.

...his persistance in trying to find new places to tickle me, but never does so for more than five seconds.

...when he makes himself at home in my home.

...his completely off the wall, goofy sense of humour.

...that he's always trying to make me at least smile.

...that he rarely gets angry when I've forgotten something for the hundredth time.

...how great he is with people even when he doesn't like them or they are annoying him.

...that he puts up with my family.

....how he takes my craziness in stride, ignores my irritableness, but always comforts me when I'm sad.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.