9:56 p.m. | Saturday, Jan. 03, 2004

rambling

I have finished that damn essay, except for the biblography and the footnotes, which should be very easy and not take more than an hour tomorrow. I look at it and I want to burn it. It has caused me so much anxiety and personally I think it sucks.

I just watched the movie The Thing. I had forgotten that I had seen it a long time ago. It's still a good movie and definitely worth watching.

I need a kitty door in my bedroom door so I can keep it closed and the cats can get in and out on their own. If it is open even just a foot all the heat in bleeds out and I'm freezing. Plus, if either me or my parents are watching TV then we can hear what the other is watching really clearly. I wonder how much a cat door actually blocks sound though.

The Sopranos is on digital cable now and I'm so excited. I've been having withdrawls. They are showing the third season and then I think the fourth. I've already seen the third, but that's ok I'm just happy to be watching it again. Great show.

Now I'm rambling so I will stop.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.