8:36 p.m. | Monday, Mar. 08, 2004

yep, an update

It feels weird not to have a gold membership after so much time having one. Luckily my diaryrings that I already have still work. I didn't really lose very much, but little things that aren't there anymore kind of startle me sometimes.

The enzyme thing is going incredibly slowly, which doesn't surprise me at all. My doctor has been in contact with them and she has to fill out a whole mess of paperwork. They want to know if there is a facility here that can do the study, they want to know about how I was diagnosedc and if I fill the criteria. They want to know if my doctor is qualified to do the study and I think everything has to go up before an ethics committee at some point. I don't find out if I get chosen until all this stuff is worked out. Hurry up and wait.

Other than that, I'm just doing school and plodding along. My parents are still working on getting me into a group home. I have no idea how it's going or anything. I figure I'll stick my nose in when things start to become more definite.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.