8:26 p.m. | Tuesday, Mar. 09, 2004

married

So school is winding down, and I have much reading and studying and essaying to do. I'm too tired to care right now though.

I'm still selling stuff on Ebay but currently practically nobody is buying. I'm very sad about this. I planned to do this before, but now seems an even better time. If you go to my store and buy something and say that you are from Diaryland I will put a free gift in with the other stuff you have purchased. I might even write a little note. Or you can request something, like uh, hmmm, well you'll think of something I'm sure. Not all requests can be honoured in case they are out of my realm of possibility or acceptance.

My sister is getting married. Her and her boyfriend decided last week to get married the summer after this upcoming one. July 16th. I get to be the maid of honour. Yay!

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.