1:33 p.m. | Thursday, Apr. 08, 2004

april entry

Yes, I am a diary neglector. I should be forced to write more often or put in a twelve-step program of some kind.

This is the funniest squirrel on the planet. He makes me laugh, if you need a laugh go visit Foamy the Squirrel.

So I have a final exam on Saturday and I have been studying my little butt off. Right now I'm on a break between writing out answers to essay questions that may or may not be on the exam. Then I shall have to write the massive, huge, vile essay question that we must write about. I despise it.

Other than that not much is going on. Enzyme update. It is going very very slowly. My doctor sent in the paperwork that she had to do for them last week. I have no idea what happens after that or how long it takes. I assume I will find out if I am one of the chosen when they have gone through the paperwork. I shall phone them next week and then maybe hourly to see how things are progressing. I figure I'll give them a week to go over stuff before I start harassing them. Who's your favorite pharmaceutical company? Genzyme!

I am having an Avon open house type deal on April 25th. It should be fun and hopefully I sell a lot of things. If you are in the area feel free to stop by and have a look around. This will hopefully fund my quest for a massive external hard drive. I want one around 120 gigs.

I think that is it. Maybe, there is probably more. I might write later when I'm on another break from this infernal studying.

Next week I'll be writing an essay! The week after that I'm studying for another final exam! Will the whirl wind of fun never end!

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.