9:00 p.m. | Tuesday, Apr. 13, 2004

eh

Essays make me tired very fast. No I still haven't written it. I think I'll be done by the end of the week so you can all read it.

Darwin is realizing that I'm the one that gives out food in the evening. We are feeding them a set amount so he's hungry. He waits for me to come feed him, hopefully this results in kitty affection.

I downloaded that Baz Luhrmann song again. You know, everyone is free to wear sunscreen. It's good to listen to once in awhile. For some reason his advice leaves me with a good feeling. Maybe it's his voice.

I am very lonely lately. It's really tough. I'm trying to meet people through personal ads again. So far 3 people have stopped emailing when I told them I was in a wheelchair. Another barrier is that most sites want you to pay for any type of communication. This is really tough considering I don't have very much money.

I have been drinking alot more tea lately. I joined the quality paperback book club.

That's all for now.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.