8:30 p.m. | Wednesday, Apr. 14, 2004

blah

I saw Morrison today for the first time after he told me for sure he was seeing another girl. It was harder than I thought it would be. I took an ativan after awhile because I kept feeling like I was about to cry. He bought me a stuffed tiger that talks with a Texan accent, it's very cute and the voice is hilarious. His way of cheering me up. He knows I've been really lonely.

I feel so tired right now and I'm not sure why. I slept in until just before 1pm today. I think maybe the infection in my stomach tube isn't completely gone and that might be wearing me out. It hasn't been sunny out the last few days either. I'm starting to think I am solar powered somehow.

It is tough going from lover to friend. There are things you can't say anymore, things that I only told him. Now I don't have anyone else to tell or talk about these things with.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.