10:17 p.m. | Tuesday, Aug. 10, 2004

it's hard to frustrated when high

Yesterday I didn't want to talk about home health aid frustration. It's been going on for so long with this one person that I can't see a solution. However, now that's it's over, it's not such a big deal again.

What is a bigger deal is that the enzyme therapy has been postponed again. The new time frame we have is second or third week in September. This is all the fault of the ethics committee, whoever they are.. so we shall be angry with them.

Right now I'm kind of high because I took two Ativan. I knew I was inches from a freak out, so I figured I'd cut it off at the pass. Bonus, I get to be high. Of course, if I work to do or something to do that required my brain to function properly it wouldn't be such a bonus.

There is this guy on ICQ that has been messaging me. He said he wouldn't want to date me, just to fuck me. I told him I wasn't interested in that. We still talk though, so if I get to know him enough and come to like what i get to know then i may take him up on his offer. Nothing wrong with a bit of mutual pleasure. Who knows what'll happen. Maybe I'll get to know him better and hate his guts, ha ha.

The books I've been reading lately raise tons of issues about tons of different things. I like that in a book. I wish i could write a small written thing about the book and the issues it brought to my attention. I think things come out too randomly, i'd have to make notes as I read. I could try it with the next book I read and see what happens.

Good night all.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.