4:32 p.m. | Monday, Aug. 23, 2004

what do you know?

I dreamt last night I had blood clots all over my legs. I was sobbing because I knew that if any of them moved into my lungs or heart I could die. I kept dreaming this in different settings, and in on dream one of the clots turned into a huge blister that kept growing and growing until the skin was so thin you could see a ton of blood under it. I told my mom if it broke to call 911 because I would bleed out so fast. The next thing I know blood is leaking out and the bed is covered in it. Then things went black and I woke up.

Morrison spending all those days here just makes me realize I love him more. Am I really in love with him or do I just love him? I don't know. I know I long for more physical closeness with him. That's about all I know today.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.