9:05 p.m. | Tuesday, Aug. 24, 2004

politics, stay away from them

I've been reading these books about politics. Mostly American politics. So far they have convinced me that people will say just about anything about the other side, including lying and making up events to make themselves look good or the other side look bad. The sides, of course, being Democrat and Conservative. I don't like Conservatives, but it is hard not to see the hypocrisy of both sides oozing out of their pores. Honestly, if I lived in the United States I couldn't vote for either side. It confuses me why people are so weird about voting for a third party.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.