4:33 p.m. | Sunday, Aug. 29, 2004

i can't remember what else i wanted to say

Do not see the move Van Helsing. Worst movie EVER. It's a cliche of a cliche. I am sorry I wasted 2 hours of my life watching it. At least I didn't pay any money for it.

Morrison and I got the bookstore on Friday. I couldn't get the bus again, so we walked. It took about an hour and a half to get there. By the time we got there I was hungry and a bit tired so I didn't look around as much for books as I would have liked. I forgot my book list again as well, so I couldn't remember what I wanted for the most part anyway. I have a $21 credit left so I shall go back with my list sometime.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.