9:15 p.m. | Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2004

end of another month

From a conversation:

I think that men who have no prospect of being interested in me in "that way"through distance, being taken already, or by being related to me, or a combination of the above, are able to be very generous in their assessment of my chances of finding someone who would be willing to look past my disability and the obstacles that go with it than a man who is right before me.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.