7:28 p.m. | Tuesday, Sept. 28, 2004

update

So, today wasn't the greatest day ever. First of all I told this guy friend of mine about a dream I had about him. It was dumb to tell him because it confused me. It was a dream about us sort of in a relationship I guess. You know the dreams where you are having fun and kissing and just running around being happy? So I did tell him about it and I think now he's as confused as I am. Plus he has a girlfriend. I feel all weird and sad and I don't know what else about the whole thing. Way to go me.
Today I talked to the home health aid that was going to go with me to San Diego for a patient conference. I rather wanted to go because a good friend of mine lives in San Diego. Anyway, she said she might not be able to go now because her stepdad's birthday is around the time of the conference and he just died so she wants to be around for her mom. I'm kind of upset about that.
The enzyme therapy date is back to October 12th. It works out to be easier for my family anyway. I'm not really upset about that, it isn't that far away.
Yesterday the furnace vents were spewing smoke into the house. Mom called the fire department and they said to get out of the house. I happened to be in the shower at the time... with dye in my hair. I had to go outside in a towel. It turned out everything is ok, the furnace was just dirty and burnt some dust or something. It was kind of smelly in the house for awhile, but the furnace guy came today and cleaned it so all is good. I'm just glad it wasn't raining or something outside.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.