10:11 p.m. | Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2004

update and stuff

Ok so now social services is saying they don't want to pay for transportation costs to Calgary for my new drug/enzyme treatment. We are still going there on the 12th because we got funding from another source for the first flights out there. That gives us extra time to figure out what to do. I hate social services they are assholes and they are always fucking up.
Speaking of fuck ups I got a letter in the mail today saying I have to start paying my student loans soon. Har har. I say good luck with that. I'm not sure who I am saying that to, however.
So you'd think after over 9 months of not sleeping with and being just friends with Morrison that I would have grown less attached/attracted to him. But no. I feel like wrapping my arms around him and telling him I love him all the time. I really miss snuggling in bed, the intimacy we shared... It is tough. Cause I still love him. I really do.
In other news, I got weighed today. Usually I would have no problem telling someone my weight but this is ridiculous. I've gained something like 20 or 25 lbs since I was last weighed. It is embarassing to say the least. The fact that I don't exercise and have to sit all the time obviously have alot to do with this. I can't even cut junk food out of my diet because I don't eat it. Good lord my mom was right, I am getting fat!!! Fuck.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.