12:37 p.m. | Wednesday, Oct. 20, 2004

that's it for now

It's been a week since I had my first enzyme treatment. So far I feel fine. There have been no weird reactions and I haven't turned green or purple or anything. I think I feel like I did when I was still taking the ephedrine. So maybe there is a increased amount of energy from the drug. It's pretty hard to tell at this point.
I think all the snow that we got the passed few days is supposed to melt this week. It's weird how fast it can look like winter outside and then it can turn around again just as quickly. I hope it doesn't melt and freeze a bunch of times because then you have a nice foundation layer of ice for the rest of the winter.
My dad got a digital camera for his birthday. While he is on the road I get to borrow it, woo! If you have any requests for pictures let me know. These requests are subject my own personal willingness to take the pictures. Naked picture requests will more than likely not be honoured. :-p Here is a picture of a Halloween decoration I have hanging in my room.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.