3:08 p.m. | Monday, Nov. 01, 2004

first day of november

I thought that sleeping with someone else would help me get over Morrison, but it doesn't seem to be working. I think I will have to practise more. If nothing else it's fun. I'm not dating anyone, just fucking. He's cute and young but we'd never be able to date. We are definitely too different. Course I shouldn't really say we are still having sex, we've only done it once and he is unsure if we should continue. I think I'm his first out of relationship sex. In any case, I think I need a relationship to help me get over Morrison. Now if I could just find one.

I feel better today, no more sick. Last night we did cake and supper for my birthday. It wasn't the best time because my sister and my mom yelled at each other, plus my mom and I scuffled over the cake. I think my sister is angry at me because I'm thinking of taking the globe back. I don't really have room for it unfortunately, because it is a really nice globe. This is the first gift I've ever gotten from my sister that I ever considered returning and I feel rather bad about it. Stressful birthdays aren't as fun.

Thank you to those who sent birthday wishes. :)

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.